Sharing and collaboration

Once a project or any other resource has been created, it can be shared with others for review and collaboration.

Adding individual collaborators

To share projects, datasets, and more, other users can be added as collaborators through the web app. Once added, those users can access the resource via the web app and the client, and permissions of each collaborator can be specified through the settings tab.

../_images/tutorial-sharing-1.gif

Adding teams

If a resource is created within an organization, it can also be shared with an entire team at once:

../_images/tutorial-sharing-2.gif